Bit Spicy

Singapore-inspired spices

Bit Spicy On Tour 2019

NewsLT Admin

Come and meet us at the different food events we’ll be attending this year. Confirmed events so far for 2019 are:

9-11th August: West Dean Chilli Fiesta https://www.westdean.org.uk/events/chilli-fiesta

23-26th August: RHS Hyde Hall https://www.craftinfocus.com/next-fair/rhs-hyde-hall-2019

30 Aug - 1 Sept: Woking Food festival https://www.wokingfoodanddrinkfestival.co.uk

5-8 Sept: Hever Castle https://www.craftinfocus.com/next-fair/hever-castle-2019

14th Sept: Barnes food fair https://www.craftinfocus.com/next-fair/hever-castle-2019

15th Sept: Cheam Celebration of food & drink http://cheamcelebration.co.uk

21-22 September: Elmbridge Food Festival https://www.elmbridge.gov.uk/news/elmbridge-food-festival

4-6th October: Broadstairs food festival https://www.broadstairsfoodfestival.org.uk

12-13th October: Great Comp Autumn Extravaganza https://greatcompgarden.co.uk/autumn-extravaganza-saturday-sunday-october-2019

25-26th October: Craft in Focus at Wellington College https://www.craftinfocus.com/next-fair/crowthorne-2019

14-16th November: Wealden Times Midwinter fair http://wealdentimes.co.uk/events

23rd November: Chiddingstone Castle Christmas fair https://www.chiddingstonecastle.org.uk/whats-on

22-24th November: Sparkle Xmas fair, LandmarkArtsCentre http://www.landmarkartscentre.org/about-fairs/sparkle-contemporary-craft-and-gourmet-food-fair.php

27th November - 1st December: Craft in Focus at West Horsley Place https://www.craftinfocus.com/next-fair/west-horsley-place-2019

7-8th December: Oxford Botanical Gardens gift fair https://www.obga.ox.ac.uk